Come and enrich our colorful community and exchange culture near Berlin, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 825 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello fellow human :) !
    We are an international community an hour North of Berlin, Germany. We are living on the land under mighty oak trees since mid 2020, in a former DDR holiday home complex for kids next to the forest.
    Currently, we are around 17 adults of mixed ages and 9 kids, one cat and 1 dog. Our dream is to create a lifestyle that is sustainable for the planet and ourselves.
    We value conscious and respectful communication, equality amongst all members and appreciation for all age groups and ethnic heritages.
    Our main concept and common theme is LOVE and the commitment to say YES to do the work of building bridges between each other.
    To continuously come back to our hearts and choose love again and again, living in intimate connection with ourselves, each other and nature.
    While we are taking well care of each other, we encourage each person to know and show their own boundaries and value a self-responsible life style.
    We have just started a permaculture garden, we plan on using renewable energy, organising our own childcare, and setting up a space for workshops and retreats focused on healing, yoga, meditation, breath work, Kirtan, shamanic rituals, herbs, plant based cooking and more.
    Our community is still a baby and needs a lot of care and attention.

    If you are willing to support us in this exciting period, let's get in touch!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We consider ourselves a laboratory for authentic and intimate relating, and thus experiment a lot with formats like ZEGG forum, community building and sharing circles.
    Some of us are experienced coaches and space holders and very fluent in facilitating, but we also invest in ongoing workshops on community building.
    We love having Sunday potlucks, singing circles, womb circles and dance sessions, to which also our Berlin friends like to join from time to time. Sometimes even the sweat lodge awakens to life :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are only welcoming longer stays of at least a month with the possibility to extend.
    Currently we mainly need help with build projects, so carpenter & build skills and a nag for dirty work are highly appreciated :). Cooking vegan, healthy, organic meals for 12-20 people 3-4 times a week, cleaning, washing laundry and main house maintenance are also on our task list.
    We are just beginning to experiment with gardening and seeing how the land and creatures are here.
    There is not so much work in that area, but your independent work (in case you are experienced) in this area is very welcome!
    Also, every second Friday or Saturday we could use some assistance with caring for the children during our meetings.
    We ask you to work 5 hours a day with 2 days off per week, that can be chosen freely apart from the weekend meeting days.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have lots of space to host you inside our main building, a (maybe shared) room with bed and bedding, and are happy to provide delicious, organic, vegan groceries in exchange for your work. In warm months, you may also stay in our cozy wooden hut outside, in your own camper or in a tent if you prefer so.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live surrounded by forest and horse meadows, so taking a walk is always rewarding. You may also use one of our community bikes to explore the neighborhoods.
    Berlin is very easily accessible if you crave some city action. If you are into swimming, there is a lake within walking distance (and some more beautiful lakes reachable quickly by bike & car) and there is also a horseback-riding school across the road. We have a fireplace under the stars and old oak trees, a gorgeous tree swing, a beautiful forest sauna, a little fitness room in the basement and lots of space for yoga sessions indoor or outdoor.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Internet can sometimes be annoying during zooms, but it's mostly ok.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We love animals and pets! Yet it needs to be communicated and considered in advance, as we have many birds and horses around the land... as well as small children on the premises.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 528763674454

Feedback (5)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.4)

Échange culturel: (4.6)

Communication: (4.6)








Help with a creative events centre in the beautiful nature of Upper Franconia, Germany
Aidez-nous à recouvrir les murs de notre maison d'argile + un peu de jardinage - Potsdam