mis à jour  

Family on the Silver Coast welcoming puppy care and babysitting in Bombarral, Portugal

  • Portugal
  • Enregistré comme favori 217 fois
  • Activité récente: 02.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    *Currently accepting applicants* MUST SPEAK ENGLISH.

    Hello everyone! We are a Canadian Portuguese family living in the Obidos area. Please read our entire profile as we have almost reached our one year Workaway anniversary. We have had such a wonderful time with our Workaway experience. We require housework, animal care daily and childcare. Our home is located close to Obidos castle and 20 mins from the beach. We are located in the country but our home is fully renovated and quite spacious. 3 acres of fruit trees and we are starting our vegetable garden. We love music and have a very high end sound system you are welcome to connect your phone to the Bluetooth and blast your favourite tunes :) We are a 30 min drive from Nazare the world famous surfing spot! Several delicious restaurants close by. There is transit close by. Train or bus. If you are a good confidant driver you could have access to our car as well.
    We do not discriminate on age however you must be mature minded and self sufficient. Previous work experience is mandatory. We may ask for references from past jobs.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Explore the beautiful country that is Portugal! Surfing, beach discos, castles, yoga and meditation.

    Learn English, Portuguese, dog training.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    House keeping, animal care, occasional babysitting

    On the days in which you help we like that you dress appropriately. No sweatpants, ripped or dirty clothes. Jeans, leggings, dresses etc is great :) Clean neat and ready to go full of energy!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room and bathroom.
    Food will be provided by the host (us) we can meet any dietary needs

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 528641419262

Feedback (5)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








Come discover the spectacular area and help build a haven for artists and seekers in Aguas Penamacor, Portugal
Venez m'aider dans ma petite ferme près d'Aljezur et de la plage, un paradis pour les amoureux des sports en plein air et de la nature, Portugal