1 / 5

Join our big, creative family and help with painting in Amersfoort, Netherlands

  • Enregistré comme favori 15 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Dear workawayers

    We are a Dutch family Living in Amersfoort! Me (Charlotte) and my huisbrand (Quirijn) have 4 childeren. Sophine (14 ys) Isabella (12 ys) Quique (10 ys) and Pepijn (7 us).
    We have alwaar had aupairs from Holland and have lived for 3 years in the Dutch Antilles so we are used to travel and meet other cultures!!

    We would like to have our white house painted this spring and we love to give you a Nice time and explore the Netherlands ! Amersfoort is a City right in the middle of Holland and it is very easy to travel to all other cities (Amsterdam 30 min, Utrecht 15 min and the sea near Haarlem 60 min)
    So enough to have a great summer!
    Please contact is and we hope to give you a great time!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Amersfoort is a beautifull City with a Nice Center… musea bars and Nice restaurants! Amsterdam and utrecht are easy to travel nu train in 15-30 min! A great yourney to exlplore

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want to have the house painted from outside! I Will take more or less 7 days and when it is Nice weather it is easy to do!!! I Will help aswell

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House with is surrounded with a great garden! Is is standing alone in a Nice and safe neighbourhood! You Will have a Nice room and bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    See above
    We have a Nice big family with 2 dogs! There is always action! I am a Pediatrician and my Husband makes films and projects! A creatieve and hard working family

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 527697996229

Photos

Feedback

Maintenance of a former tugboat for a small non-profit organisation in Rotterdam, Netherlands
We would love to have an extra family member that loves healthy cooking and helping in the household, Hoogeveen, The Netherlands