Spend some time with us and share your knowledge on a rural farm in central Israel

Country

Israël

Enregistré comme favori 50 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.12.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey amizing workaway people. We are looking for creative and good spirit artists, chefs, musicians, cheese makers, Spanish teachers, social media experts, Farm culture, to come and spend some time with us and share your knowledge. We live in a amizing rural farm 50 min from Tel Aviv and Jerusalem.
    Sounds good??!! Read some more.

    Hi again. my name is Ariel(27)and I live with my good friend lior (26) and is dog che in a rural farm in central Israel, It's very quiet and simple place surrounded by nature.
    We are growing vegetables and 4 chickens for personal use.
    I'm working as a chef mostly in private events and doing some music events production job. I'm real love food and music and trying to navigate my life with them.
    I will be very happy to learn more about:
    @different types of food,
    @cooking techniques,
    @cheese making,
    @improving my Spanish,
    @marketing in social media
    I don't need any help with one of my business just wanting to make my skills and knowledge stronger in different aspects of life.

    Lior is a artistic person, Aloways something in progress. He is mostly working with wood, sculptor, and paint.
    This year he is doing a course of sculptor and looking to extend is skills and technique about all kind of art work.
    He will be glad to learn more about:
    Drawing techniques
    Sculpture in any material
    Photoshop
    Mythology stories

    Both of us are open minded people and interested to learn more about different cultures and people. Our life style is really simple and fun for people who like nature, quiet atmosphere, and good company.
    You will have a lot of time for your self enjoy your traveling.
    We are looking for short time staying workawayers, for a week more or less.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will be happy to share our knowledge in any spectrum of life, showing you around, make you experiment farm life style, just enjoying life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Sharing your knowledge and teaching us the skills you have in:
    @ cultural Cooking
    @cheese making
    @Spanish
    @art craft
    @vegetable growing
    @ drumming
    @helping in farm work
    @Drawing techniques
    @Sculpture in any material
    @Photoshop
    @Mythology stories

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house is two old train cabins, we have everything we need for living:electricity (solar), ranging water, kitchen, toilets.
    (In winter some times only hot bucket showers.)
    You will sleep in the living room for your on space at night. We have all equipment needed for night time
    We are always cooking our food, you will join us if you like or cooking for your self.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Less than 25 hours per week. It's negotiable.


N° de référence hôte : 526325637158