Help me with some renovations and to practice Russian, Italian or Portuguese in Alto Palancia Region, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 50 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am living alone in a small spanish village in the Alto Palancia Region (900 inhab.) next to Valencia. Of course, my lovely family is just few minutes appart and we spend a lot of time together. Additionally, I have an apartment in valencia where we could go to visit the city and stay some time there. I travel a lot because of work, then, the traveller will have some time to hike, run or just visit one of the best olive oil area in the world!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Yes, the traveller will be as a part of the family living with a spanish family.

    Additionally, living in a village in Spain is a huge opportunity to practise and improve Spanish, as well as, to learn the culuture.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have bought an small house in a village and I want to do some easy work on it. At the same time I am actively learning russian, portuguese and Italian. Then it would be perfect if a russian, italian or portuguese guest could help me twice a week with languages and the rest of the time to help me with few thinks in the house. There is not many work in the house, then few hours, maybe this person will like to get an extra hours playing with my one year old niece to introduce to her to other languages or of course other languages. I prefer people that want to stay at least one month. But less is always an option.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The traveller will have their own room with open access to all the house. Food during the stay will be included.
    The traveller will become part of a samll village. I think it could be nice if the person want to improve spanish. Not many people speak other languages in the village.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    For further info. I think it is better to have a direct contact. Starting in september/october.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20-25 h week, to agree


N° de référence hôte : 526265229694