Help my convert a conventional house in a productive and sustainable house in the city. Vina Del Mar - Chile

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 137 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    751

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Elena. I decided to learn all i need for building my house and produce my food. I study technical in organic farming, PDC permaculture design course with Bill Mollison and Geoff Lawton, Earthship with Michael Reynold and build with clay. I have 2 cat Kuru and Totoro. And i love the idea of not going to the supermarket fore my food. I want to get it from my gardin fresh and healthy. That is my dream. and your help is going to make this possible. Is a pacefull revolution fore a better world. i hope everybody produces food. Imagen all the green areas in the city with fruit trees and vegetables.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    i love to teach and share the things i had learn. i did my PDC with Bill Mollison and Geoff Lawton soy I'm using urban Permaculture. I toke the academy of eathship in eastern islan Rapa Nui and participed in 2 building of earthship an finally worked in Taos with Michael Reynold and the crew. Now i bough my house in front of the beach and I'm gonna put all my knowledge into probe that, in the cite, you can apply all of this concept.

  • Aide

    Aide

    i need help to make my house sustainable. I am transforming my garden to be completely productive and i want to do a green house like the earthship.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    i have a room with 3 bed with a bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My house is in Con Con in front of the beach and 30 minut of the port Valparaiso. So you have all kinds of activitis of the ocean and the art, party and culture of the city. My loved Valparaiso> take i look.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.7)











N° de référence hôte : 525668217678