Come stay in Paris and help out at my studio, France



Enregistré comme favori 738 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

  • Description


    Hello, I'm living in a small flat in the center of Paris. I need to promote a touristic walk (that i have created) in my historical area. Need to use every websites to catch and plan registration.
    I’m looking for a strategic touristic planner to advice my walk. I can host you as a roommate if you don’t mind not really having your own privat room !
    Location right in the heart of Paris center near Bastille Nation Le Marais Les Halles Republique. Metro Line 1, 5, 7 and 8.
    You can use everything you need inside and all around. We will share kitchen, bathroom and living room. For sleeping I have a confortable bunk bed. My flat is plenty of books and a to many vinyls collection that i use to save and to complete. I also need to promote it for exhibition all around the world and it can be the next part of your work.

    I have hosted workaday helpers and so many international couchsurfers. It was great for each other. So if you feel free for a real good serious help, you'll be welcome and my place swill be your's. I need one people to archive seriously and thoroughly under world (much more than excel), the many references and entries in my books and records.

    My small city flat is to small for pets, couples, kids... i’m rely sorry for that !

    Bonjour, je vis et je travaille à Paris et je propose une colocation dans mon studio calme et clair au coeur de Paris à proximité de Bastille Nation Le Marais Les Halles République. Ligne du métro 1, 5 et 8.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Now I'm working during week-ends. I propose to visit historical Paris (and cultural places) during weeks, and outside several places (small town, country land) all over France (friends or family receive us)

  • Aide


    Develop one project into computers, communication, social media, marketing, photography, video production, some web/graphic design, music, sports, teaching
    I want to create my own editing web site to sell books i write and records exhibitions that i want to promote and sell all over the world... So I really need someone who can create a great website for this project . i can host you in my central flat in Paris and that will be one of your office.
    If any more question I’m your man, don’t hesitate to plan it !

    There is no private space, it is a small loft in paris center with everything you need all around and inside.

    I need one people to archive seriously and thoroughly under excell/word, the many references and entries in my books and records. (please no idlers or distracted) and to promote my historical walk to get more registration.

    I also would appreciate one of different help

    1) help to learn languages, mathematics, acoustic guitar, web, painting...
    2) help to increase my weight : swimming, volleyball, handball, roller skating, boxing, skateboarding ..let me know.).
    3) a gifted help for the renovation of the apartment (replacing the carpet with a lino, develop redo the kitchen or the bathroom) is also welcome (the works are undertaken at the rate of one per month, after another others).
    5) help to start international business adventure with a french my books and records collection

    Je propose de partager la vie dans mon studio avec un étudiant, un apprenti ou un jeune homme qui a besoin d'un hébergement. J'apprécierais d'apprendre les langues, les mathématiques, la guitare sèche ou tout coaching sportif (natation, volley, hand, roller, boxe, skate...). Un colocataire doué pour la rénovation de l'appartement (remplacer la moquette par un lino, aménager la cuisine ou refaire la salle de bain) est également le bienvenu (les travaux s'entreprennent au rythme d'un par mois, les uns après les autres).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Roommate T1 studio, equipped kitchen and separate bathroom. Single or double bed separated.

    Colocation en studio T1, cuisine et salle de bain équipées séparées. Lit simple ou double séparés.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    all that is reasonable is possible. everything concerted appreciated.
    tout ce qui est raisonnable est envisageable. tout ce qui est concerté est apprécié.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    camping car earea just nearby (over the bridge)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 521387198896