Come and help me in the beautiful countryside outside Ballycotton, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 111 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am just 60. I live in a beautiful countryside just outside Ballycotton. I live with my husband of 41 years. Ballycotton is a beautiful spot with many work away girls here.

    I am very easy going and will not be demanding at all. I have 2 daughters and one son that will also help. The person would have good time off to meet up with others in ballycotton. I have a bicycle that they can use to go to the village.

    I am having a back procedure done in late June and will need help.

    I suffer very badly with pain and not able to do much at all.

    I am looking for someone to be company as well as helping me.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a beautiful part of Ireland. Lots of interesting places to visit. We have boat trips to ballycotton island. The famous Ballymaloe House is 5 minutes away as well as the famous chefs, Darina and Rachel Allen. Fota House and Gardens and Zoo is 20 minutes away.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am having a back procedure and will need help with domestic things in the house. Cook dinners would be a great help. Baking would be great too if possible, but not essential. Help me with my laundry and changing my bed regularly. A bit of hoovering and a bit of polishing, light housework really.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Irish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with good wireless Internet.
    Will have to share bathroom with me. You will eat meals with us and be part of our family. I have 7 grandchildren that love to visit and one or two of them love a sleepover. We also have a sitting room and living room separate with a wood burning stove in both rooms. You could have friends to visit and use the sitting room if you wanted to, otherwise be with us as a family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Helpers will have good time off, I'm. Not a demanding person. I love to do crafts, jewellery, knitting, crochet, card making and sewing. I love friends and family come to visit. I love watching tennis.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 4 to 5 hours but very flexible on this




N° de référence hôte : 496991241225