Sunny Tauranga help us build our new house in the country

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.06.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi guys, we are a couple in our 30s that live in the sunny Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty.
    We are living on a lifestyle block 10minutes drive out of Tauranga city which has cows, horses chickens and dogs. We are huge on travel ourselves and love meeting new people from all around the globe! We would love to show you around our local spots in the BOP area as there are SOOOOOO many :)
    We have a heap of projects going on including building a new house, renovating an old house, building trailers and race cars and just general odd jobs.
    We are both fun loving people who enjoy life!
    Come and hang with us in the sunny Bay of Plenty!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    All the local spots! Kiwi food, New Zealand culture. We love showing people why New Zealand is the best place on earth!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help us with building our new house, renovating our older house, building trailers, painting cabins We are needing a bit of help with painting, planting and renovations.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Maori: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single private bedroom with 1 or 2 beds. 3 meals a day and plenty of good laughs :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Close by; Mount Maunganui, Tauranga, Matamata, Rotorua, Auckland

    Hobbiton is only 20 minute drive. beaches, sun surf and nature reserves to explore. We are central of the north island which is so close to everywhere!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 494125125524