Un peu d'aide avec du bricolage et les chiens serait la bienvenue, Valence, Costa Blanca, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 42 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 20 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I am Richie and i am looking for a friendly, energetic couple or single Person with good DIY skills, to assist me to construct and renovate.
    At the moment the biggest Project are the dog kennels which i like to reform into an dog holiday place. Therefor i am searching for people with building skills, especially a tiler.
    You would spend a lot of time with me and my four furry woofers. On the Weekends we could spend the time together making BBQ’s, visit nice places in the area but you could always spend your days like you want. I can advice you on the best places to visit, cause I live here since 30 years. Very comfortable accommodation & keep will be provided in return for your input & help.

    A nice location near to amenities & Dolores village in the Valencian region on the Costa Blanca Spain. Ample off road, secure parking, for campervans or larger vehicle, if you want to take a break from touring.

    I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learning Spanish language, lifestyle, improve your English, DIY Building Skills, Animal Care

  • Aide

    Aide

    Reformation of dog kennels, for a dog holiday pension and a lot of other smaller and bigger DIY Projects

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own Bedroom with own Bathroom, possibility to stay in a pop-up caravan or you can come with your own Campervan

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    10 Minutes walk to Doloros Center, with everything you might need (Restaurants, Bars, Supermarket), 10 Minutes drive with the Car to beautiful Beaches

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Ideal secure parking and a lot of own space for caravan or campers

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes but I have 4 spanish waterdogs, they are very friendly and sociable and we can see how it works

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 493912817784