Enjoy the French way of life with our family near Toulouse, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I' d like to welcome you in the south west near Toulouse, in a a small rural town with all facilities, shops, week-end entertainment, train station. I'm the father of 2 teen boys who like travelling, playing the guitar and basket-ball.
    I speak French, English ad spanish a little, I can teach you French if you care to.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My kids learn english and spanish at school and I speak as well, so the language exchange could be really enriching.
    We also have guitars at home so you are more than welcome to share with us your musical skill.

    At the week-ends we enjoy the French way of life (flea markets, concerts, ...) we also go to visit surounding places (Toulouse, the Pyrenees ...). Cultural life is also booming in our small town (cinema, concerts...).

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with everyday chores including cooking for the children when I am away,tidying up the house, gardening (mainly trimming and lawn mowing), taking care of the chimney,

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can accomodate only one person at a time who would have its own room with access to our bathroom.
    We live in a single-storey house with 3 bedrooms; our house is surrounded by a big garden and meadows beyond, in a a very peaceful environment.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The train station is within walking distance (only 10 minutes away), you can go to Toulouse (35 minutes) or into the Pyrenees (Tarbes, Lourdes, Pau in about 1 hour)
    We can lend a bike too so that you can cycle to the village or visit other areas within easy reach.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20 hours a week


N° de référence hôte : 487143498241