Help transform 1.4 hectare to a permaculture foodforrest and SoLaWi in the green heart of germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 53 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 45 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    There is so much to say...

    I am looking for a person who want's to garden and help to improve the soil in 2021.

    I am Tobi,
    I am transforming the family farm to a "permaculture" - "regenerative agriculture" - "live with nature" project.
    In my podcast I am talking about the process of transforming the farm and myself to a more natural life.

    Since I wrote this text many things have changed at the Garden. There is a Log Cabin and an weekly used Clay Oven. Engoy the Fotos.

    I am currently building a clay oven to invite the villagers to transform their thinking about the importance of climate change. (Done!)
    A permanent process is the permaculture garden and the farmers garden, they need to expand further. (Still growing)

    If you are more interessted in woodwork, or something else, we can already start the planned projects like:

    Next projects will be ...
    workshops for pupils.
    building a tiny house.
    brewing beer.
    gardening for self supply
    taking care of the rabbits and cows.
    Enjoy life in the natural garden.

    My grandma is perfect in the kitchen, so there is a lot to learn.
    My grandpa is a master in farming, so he has a lot of knowledge about agriculture in the old days, that we need again today (climate change)
    My dad takes care about the animals, so he is the person to talk to if you want to learn something with animals.
    I am the generalist in the family and know something of everything, but I am never stoping learning.


    If you have own ideas. I am very open to good ideas.


    See you soon!
    Tobi

    P.S. the food is very healty and gooooood

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    see above
    there is so much to learn, even for me, and I lived here in my youth.

  • Aide

    Aide

    clay oven and permaculture garden
    if you like we can first build a tiny house or ...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There are several options. you can sleep inside or in a tent, as long as the first tiny house is not ready yet.

    But we can sleep under stars as well, I am doing sometimes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 486877395545