Come and stay with our family for a cultural exchange in Matsumoto city, Japan

Country

Japon

Enregistré comme favori 218 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    25  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My family member is my husband and my sun-4 years old boy.
    I'm working an office , during weekday,I am sooo busy everyday!
    Will you please come to us and help householdings?
    I and my husband are employee worker,so we are absent the house during daytime of weekday.
    Please spend free after your work,going out,sleep,watch TV and so on.
    l hope to spend with you,and let me know you and your country.
    I am openmind person,and I love knowing the other culture so much.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I hope spending my daily life with you.Japanese traditional game,Japanese food and dishes,Japanese culture and so on.Let me know what your favorite dishes.Let's cook together,and I can tell you some recipe of Japanese traditional dishes.

  • Aide

    Aide

    cooking,clean our house,play with my son,and please tell me about you and your country,culture,and so on.
    I really love cultural exchange,listening to and learning about your culture and experiences.
    I hope we talk together,and spend wonderful time.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japanese: Courant
    English: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    please use my son's room.You can use the room only for you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My town-Matsumoto city
    is famous of Matsumoto castle.
    Our house is in countryside and you can enjoy nature.
    We like going to a park and go viewing flowers.Near from our house,there is a big park-with athletics,animals,viewing tower and much of green.
    if you wish to go sightseeing,let's think about your plan together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5hours in a day,2 days off in a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.8)

















N° de référence hôte : 483798461539