Family looking for cultural and language exchange in the small mountain village of Monte Grappa, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 41 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family composed by Oscar (40 years old), Elisabetta (37), Marta (10), Lucia (8), Davide (5) and Irene (1).
    We like reading, visiting museums, take trips in cities, but especially in the nature and in the mountains.
    Oscar is a physiotherapist. He loves cooking for his family: bread, pizza, home-made pasta, cakes...
    Elisabetta works part-time as a child therapist and deals with her children education (we choose parental education).
    Marta is passionate about history and drawing. Lucia is a young free-climber, Davide is our nice boy and Irene, our little girl.
    Our food is mostly healthy and vegan.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a small village near the mountains (Monte Grappa).
    We can visit together Venezia, Padova, Asolo, Bassano, Treviso and also Dolomites.
    We can propose beatiful walks or bike rides.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our first target is cultural exchange.
    Moreover we need help in the house (ironing , tiding up, cleaning, cooking) and caring the children (playing with them, teaching a foreign language)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we a have a private bedroom, while bathroom and kitchen are shared.
    for the food we can cook for you, but we'd like sometimes you cook for us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we can visit together beautiful places, cities or whatever you want. Alternatively you can move with transports by your own.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 482657168248