Help me around the house and explore beautiful Stockholm, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 79 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am living in a shared apartment in Stockholm, Sweden. We are people from all over the world living here and now I am offering one of the rooms free of rent for a workaway person.

    The room offered to the Workawayer is small, about 7 square meters and it has no window, but the common area/kitchen has a big window and a beautiful view. Stockholm is best enjoyed outdoors in the city or parks anyway!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will have lots of free time to explore Sweden. They can find other work projects if they wish. I will be happy to recomend my favority spots and things to do in and around Stockholm!

    Stockholm is beautiful in the summer and there are many things to do; Shopping, forest raves, hiking, parks, great architecture, museums, lots of bars and nice restaurants and so on!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like you to help with some household maintenance like cleaning, buying food, walking the dog (a small pug), washing, etc. But mostly cook! Would love to host someone who enjoys cooking healthy meals!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a smaller room, around 7 sq meter. The room does not have a window but there is a living room/kitchen space where you can stay for more light in the daytime. Wifi, electricity, water, food, beddings are included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On your free time you can explore the city, work on other jobs, socialize, study or do whatever you feel like. Lidingö is a little bit outside of the city center, but there are buses, a tram as well as night buses and it only takes about 30 min to get to the city center! You can be very independent.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have good wifi in the apartment in Stockholm. I am a digital nomad myself so I have some experience in travelling and working.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 478547419775