Nous recherchons un(e) jeune volontaire qui sache communiquer en espagnol et puisse s'occuper d'un garçon de 12 ans et d'une fille de 6 ans, Catalogne, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 42 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.04.2020

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are a family that live in the Pyrenees, a beautiful place between mountains and rivers 3 hours from Barcelona. We need from July to September some help with the care of my kids, 12 and 6 years old.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you like mountain, trekking and outdoor activities, in the Pyrenees you will find a lot of things to do and discover. Surrounded by small towns with an eminent local economy based on tourism, livestock and agriculture. In summer the climate is very sunny and tourists come from all sides to enjoy the calm of the mountains, small villages, wildlife and also the fiestas of the villages.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help to take care of a boy (14) and a girl (8).

    We can understand each other in English, but if you do not speak Spanish you can help the children learn the language.

    The basic tasks would be to accompany the children, especially the 6 years, in their daily activities (swimming, bathing in the river, hiking, art) in summer are both on vacation or simply accompanying them in their needs.

    The idea is to be in charge of them being at home or going out in the open air inventing what they want to do. Meet basic needs and above all enjoy with them. Cook sporadically and help with small chores around the house. They are really nice and cheerful.

    Necesitamos ayuda de una chica o chico joven que se pueda comunicar en español o en inglés. Nos podemos entender en inglés y si no domina el español puede ayudar a los niños a aprender el idioma. Las tareas básicas serían acompañar a los niños, sobretodo la de 8 años, en sus actividades diarias, en verano estan los dos de vacaciones. La idea es que se quede a cargo de ellos estando a casa o saliendo al aire libre inventando lo que quieran hacer. Atender las necesidades básicas y sobretodo disfrutar con ellos. Cocinar esporadicamente y ayudar con pequeñas tareas de la casa.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in an apartment in the largest village of the valley, next to the river Noguera Pallaresa.
    There would be a room available for the person who comes to share with our family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are lovers of nature, I am a geographer and my partner photographer. We work on projects related to the natural environment, we like to walk in the mountains, to camp and we are an active family. My oldest son loves to climb and play basketball, and the little girl of 8 is cheerful and funny and loves to create, invent and have fun.

    Somos amantes de la naturaleza, yo soy geógrafa y mi pareja fotógrafo. Trabajamos en proyectos relacionados con el medio natural, nos gusta caminar por la montaña, acampar y somos una familia bien activa. Mi hijo mayor ama escalar y jugar a baloncesto, y la pequeña de 8 es alegre y divertida y le encanta crear, inventar y pasarlo bien.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 468336467758