Enfants géniaux, mode de vie sain, nature resplendissante et Brisbane en un clin d'oeil en train. Venez aujourd'hui !

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 298 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    27  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there. Nice to meet you 😁 I hope you are doing well despite the pandemic.

    I am holding a series of zoom webinars to attract people to my online zoom program and would love help with the social media, website and design aspects, so if you have any of those skills please get in touch!

    Depending on your skill set I may also ask you for help with cooking or around the house.

    By the way, it is a bit unusual but I am learning to speak Ancient Latin so if you love Latin let me know!!!

    I also hope you LOVE healthy cooking (my diet is very similar to Paleo).

    In exchange for 5 hours work a day (or the equivalent) I can provide a comfy bed, food & a new washing machine for you to do your laundry, in my comfortable Brisbane home, on a direct train link to the city. My house is a four minute walk from the station. I have highest speed wireless Internet access too.

    I love martial arts so have a dojo (like a yoga studio) which you are welcome to use for working out if you are a sporty type! I teach jiu jitsu to children once a week in term time so if you know any martial arts you can join in the fun.

    As you can tell I like to be super healthy I will only consider a NON smoker (that is really important!!!).

    my boys are now much older that in the photo - 13, and 16 and slove between my house and their dad’s so are not here all the time.

    Btw we have a piano and ukeleles you are welcome to play.

    Oh and if you happen to be good at massage….ok I can live in hope!!!

    It’s good to have a wish list!

    I have. Bed free here now so looking for someone who is available now.

    Please ------ No smokers - -------thanks ----- seriously, nor recreational drugs - we are very much a family home!!!!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a dojo and if you are interested in martial arts.
    We are a friendly family who always have meals together when the boys are home- a great opportunity to experience Aussie family life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    If you are a highly skilled with social media campaigns, graphic design or website landong page design then that’s probably all I will ask of you other than maybe a bit of help cooking! Otherwise I would love help with cleaning, tidying, cooking healthy food, laundry, ironing, perhaps some gardening, those sort of things! but really I am after a skilled person to help me launch my new zoom program.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll have one of my son’s rooms. Occasionally we might set you up in the very spacious rumpus room (our guests often love the spaciousness of it!) We live in a well maintained house which we endeavour to keep neat and tidy. We don't have tv but do have Netflix. We have high speed wireless Internet access.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Brisbane is full of fun things to do and we live very near the railway station. There is a public heated swimming pool nearby and wonderful walks and rides to be had in the nearby country side. There are shops/supermarkets etc. within walking distance.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have high speed internet accesss, often gets 200 upload speed.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)



















N° de référence hôte : 464241747126