Come and share our family life in Saint Pierre de Chartreuse, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 144 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi !
    We are a five people family :Yannick and Marion( we are both 42) ; Gaétane 8 years, Térence 5 years and Rosalie 2.5 years.
    We live in a isolated house in Saint Pierre de Chartreuse in french Alps. We have got a big and wild area with forest, river, mountain...
    The Chartreuse is a very beautifull ecotouristic place.
    We have got a guest house and a guest room.
    Yannick also work full time in Grenoble.
    I've stop my activity (I am physiotherapist) cause we have chosen an unschooling way of life for our childrens and love this way.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    school of life !
    Furthermore, Chartreuse has beautifull mountains ! not too big, not to high, wild landscape ...
    I don't want to describe too much, come and see ! You will be delighted ;)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You have got your own room and bathroom but it is a little bit clutterd cause off expansion work (we will do the best to make it welcoming ;)).
    We have got actually a lot of bulding project so every help is welcome but we surching FIRST FOR HELP WITH KIDS (so we can have more time free to our projects)

    PS : if you speak a little french it's better ;)

    Here is also the description off help we usually need :
    We have got a lot off things to do near the house so every helps could be helpfull !
    For exemple : gather and splitting firewood,,enlarge an garden shed, use strimmer, cut the grass, take care off cats, chicken and bees wile we are travelling for few days... and lot off other things you can have in family life !
    As i said, kids don't go to school so we would be pleased to speak other language at home but if you speak a little french it's nice (It's a little difficult to us to translate each time)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will stay in a room in our house.
    You can be single or couple.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your time off you can walk, hike, climb, fly (paragliding), ski... every mountain activity.
    You can also do nothing and just contemplate...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 462491669511