Under the Lychee Trees! Rural pueblo away from the large touristy areas. Nayarit, Mexico

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 35 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have a large house and yard with a pool, 250 meters from the ocean. I've lived in Belgium, Germany, the US and now Mexico. I've worked in or traveled to 45 countries.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Opportunities to improve your Spanish and or English. My place is located in a small coastal town without much of the touristy stuff. Workers will benefit from interactions with locals and nature. There are several opportunities for volunteering in the local and expat communities.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for help with general maintenance, maybe some minimal painting, mowing, strimming, pool cleaning, other yard tasks and perhaps assistance with the rental house. Nothing too labor-intensive and nothing too demanding. I'm pretty chill.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am fluent in English, know some German, and intermediate at Spanish.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with a private entrance, double bed and all necessary linens/blankets/pillows for two persons. There is also a small rollaway bed, probably best suitable for a small person. There is a ceiling fan and a small wardrobe. You will have exclusive use of a private bathroom with shower, sink ,toilet and mirror. Towels, hand towels, and wash cloths are provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The wifi is generally stable and sufficient enough for streaming, zooming, and other audio/video downloading/uploading. City electricity and water services are also near 100% reliable (sometimes during storms we lose power but, generally not for long). Potable water for cooking and drinking is also provided. Cooking is done with gas, no problems unless the tank runs out. Pots, pans, dishes, coffee maker, toaster oven, hot water kettle, and washing machine are also available for use. There is a large smart TV in the living room with Netflix, Paramount+, etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The space for guests is a private room with internet. Generally operates at 17-20Mbps.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Depending on the size of the camper, there is room to park.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I have two friendly dogs and one self-sufficient cat.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Probably not more than a couple hours per day.


N° de référence hôte : 461184442454