Help with gardening and painting and stay in a beachside studio in Clifton Beach, QLD, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 103 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    0

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    76.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi I'm Perce. I am 70 years of age, and lost my wife to cancer almost 2 years ago. I am very sociable, love good food, drink and company. I have plenty of good friends and play tennis 5 times a week. I am offering a comfy self contained private bed & breakfast room (see photos - usually rented for $130 per night) in exchange for 4 hours work a day (flexible) with some help maintaining my house, garden, pool, and the bed and breakfast property next door. Would suit a couple. Happy for you to do a bit more one day than take a day off to get out and explore the local tourist attractions. 7 to 14 day would be a suitable amount of time. And also long enough to take in the local sights. I am not a slave driver! Happy for you to cook or own meals, and have the odd dinner together if you like. Great opportunity to experience tropical North Queensland on a budget. I prefer people with a positive attitude and good initiative. I am a non smoker. No smoking on the property please. Free Wifi available.
    I have sold the B n B the accomodation now is a self contained studio that is brand new & comfortable.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Socialising with Australians at the local tennis club .marine environment barrier reef ,wildlife.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, pruning, pool maintenance, lawn maintenance, house cleaning.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Self contained room, queen sized bed with ensuite, fridge, microwave pool, BBQ, dinner provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bus stop nearby, 100 metres to beach, 30 min north of Cairns, Local mall 15 min walk.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Main problem access is through a garage door height of 2.3metres

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.7)






N° de référence hôte : 457826667897