Help our family in Ecovillage. We may need help with the garden or house work, cleaning, teach our child, handcraft in Alajar, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 160 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 31 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola!! we are 3 of us, Laurent , Lila and Irene. We are quiet people, we like to enjoy nature and home. We're musicians and work in a few different things. We have a vegetable garden.
    We live in a little place in the mountain, surrounded by trees and beautiful nature. Our village was abandoned by 1950, and then 20 years later some people started to repopulate the place and rebuild the ruins. Most of us artists, musicians, hand-craft workers, etc... had been arriving since then. We created a nice place to live in the nature, and we're all ages and nationalities here. We are not a community, but a very familiar neighbourhood were people like to live in peace.
    We've been having people from all over the world since many years. We always like the idea of sharing with different people.
    We eat mostly vegetarian, we love food, home made!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    As we have different needs depending on the season, we will give more details when contact will be done. Typically we need help with child company, gardening, house work, deep claning of spaces.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A double bed in a room or tent in the garden. Nice food, mostly vegetarian or vegan if needed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Volunteers will not get bored. Planty things to do, despite we live in a little place; nature and diversity of people around.
    We like transparent people and very respectful. Helpful and awake!
    We're not very friend of cigarretes. But out side home you can smoke.
    We like fair work for both parts. Like to give, like to receve.
    We like to enjoy with volunteers and share knowledge.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 457718856566