Échange linguistique à Hendaye, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 23 fois
  • Activité récente: 10 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello,

    Looking for a woman to take care of our babe Would be nice a month or more. We live in a house 900 metres to the beach.


    Hello, we give a replay in one day.Family of 6 (Asur 5 months) Father. Ramon, 54 (work as social educator nigth shifts with teenagers, iike judo, psicology,), Mother. Katya,, 38 (economist,like beach, walking, ) Kids Erik 15 (football, karate), Tania 14(Dance,karate, music, drawing, swiming, surf), Aritz 10 (karate, football,basketball) would like to host a volunteer who wants to learn Spanish ( we speak Spanish at home) or French (or both, with children can be all French, with parents Spanish) and can teach English or their own language. Our children speak French-Spanish fluently, in fact Erik-Tania-Aritz love to talk a lot, so, it is very easy to learn with them.. We live in Hendaye the urban area is Hondarribi-Irun-Hendaye,which is called Txingudi Bay, a border town-city 20 minutes from San Sebastian (Spain) and 30 min to Bayonne-Biarritz-Anglet ( France ). We live close to the beach( 5 min by bike).We prefer people who want to stay with us at least 4 weeks up to several months. In return for your help, we supply accommodation, food, language help and if you like some turism with the family.. We have host a wonderful people through workaway, so we are going to keep this way to know people from all over the world.



    Thank you very much

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to host a volunteer who wants to learn Spanish or French (or both) and can teach English..Spend time with children indoor-outdoor activities.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Basque: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own bedroom and two bathrooms with the family members. Fantastic wiews from the bedroom.Mountains and sea.

    We can lend you bikes if you want because the area is beautiful to ride..

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Good options from San Sebastian to Bayonne-Biarritz-Anglet (600.000). Lots of beaches, mountains and cultural activities. Multicultural area ( Spanish-French-Basque).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 456238136223

Feedback (4)



Feedback