Seeking for help with a 4 years child in Tuscany, Italy (Lucca)

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 13 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.10.2019

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we're a family of 3: Irene the mum, Daniele the dad and Francesco 4.
    We live in the countryside near Lucca, a beautiful town in Tuscany.
    We're a very funny family, we have a lot of friends; we have a big garden where you can relax and sunbathe!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn Italian language, cooking and way of life. You will visit beautiful cities as Lucca, Florence and Pisa and discover marvellous landscapes as Versilia (Viareggio) and Cinque Terre.
    Our home is in the countryside, so you could have a walk, running or going by bike in the sourronding areas (as Acquedotto del Nottolini), but at the same time there are plenty of shops, services and restaurants because we are close to the centre of Lucca.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We´re looking for a girl who speaks English (we would prefer mother tongue) and who is able to teach and speak English with the child.
    A very active girl, who loves playing with children, spendig "good" time with him and who would look after him for about 5 hours a day for 5 days a week. - July o August 2018 (but we can arrange the exact period together!).

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a guest bedroom with private bathroom. During the week you will cook for you and the child (only for lunch) and on dinners and weekends you could eat with us (if you wil be at home with us).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    When parents are free from work, volunteer can have time off!
    We live really close to downtown Lucca (1 km), a beautiful medieval city and you can get there by bike or by foot.
    Lucca is close to Florence, Pisa, Viareggio (seaside). It's very easy to reach those places by bus or by train.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

You can relax in our garden and sunbathing
Francesco in the garden
Our home with a part of our garden
Irene and Francesco!
Francesco in our small pool in the garden
Our family: Daniele, Francesco and Irene!
N° de référence hôte : 448246731247