Baby-sitting et échange culturel à Marganets, Ukraine

Country

Ukraine

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.09.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. I'm Julia, 32. I've got 2 kids - 5 yo and 9 yo. We are workawayers too. We have traveled around the world. We lived in 20 countries in the past 9 years.
    At the moment we want to settle in our tiny home town in Ukraine and make sustainable green living here. It's a perfect place for it. We came back here a few months ago and we live in the apartment but we are looking for a house.
    To get to our home town, Marganets, it takes only 2,5h by bus from Dnipro city or 1,5h only from Zaporizhzhya.
    Our town is very green, peaceful and beautiful, surrounded by nature and lakes. It has an interesting history also. I can take you for excursions, yoga on nature, bike riding. If you like to camp, there are lots of nice places for it!
    I love healthy food and lifestyle. I'm a zero waste activist and I run a few small eco projects in my town.
    We are Christian and we share its values, purity, and honesty.
    If you come here in March, April, September or October we could plant a lot of new trees together.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn more about Ukrainian culture, try some Ukrainian foods and live it's a lifestyle. I'd gladly share it with you.

  • Aide

    Aide

    As a single mum, I'm always busy with my work, kids, cooking, cleaning, etc.
    I'm looking for a person, preferably female, to spend fun and quality time with my kids!
    I work 3h per day and I need your help with my children during that time.
    My kids are very friendly and curious. You can teach them your language, play active games with them, teach them something new, play football and any other sports or take them for a walk. You can share your knowledge or experience with us.
    I teach English here and if you are a native English speaker or non-native with a good level of English I would like your help with my Charity English speaking club - all the income we donate to the local animal shelter, orphanage or people who are in need.
    (If you like we can visit and volunteer in the animal shelter)
    We also love to learn new languages so we would love to learn a new language.
    If you are able to fix something around the house I would be grateful.
    And please, keep your place clean.
    Overall cultural exchange is one of the most important things for us.
    We are looking for friends.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Russian, Ukrainian, Español (a little)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Apartment. You will have your own minimalistic room with a bed and all basic necessary furniture.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can enjoy local organic fruits and vegetables here, go for camping, excursions, nature, lakes!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 447858568579