mis à jour  

Animal rescue NGO in Villaviciosa de Odón, near Madrid, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 134 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Ours is an NGO dedicated to the rescue, rehabilitation and care or adoption of animals that have been abandoned or mistreated. Since 2013 we have rescued tens of thousands of animals and currently care for around 250 in our sanctuary and shelter. We are 2km of bus stop to Madrid (40 km)
    We have 2 space for volunters, a little caravan and a share Space in our adopción área. We have solar electricity with limita, here live 4 persons and work another 4.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide dans une ferme
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The best thing about the experience in saving furry animals is sharing a lifestyle that is respectful of nature and the environment, meeting Spanish people and practicing the language and learning a lot about animals with our caregivers and veterinarians.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The work mainly consists of cleaning, caring for and accompanying animals, everything from chickens to cows and especially dogs and cats live here. It is important that during your stay here you live vegetarian

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Ukrainian: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have two different spaces
    The first is an individual caravan, it has heating, a small shower and kitchen, the toilet is outside 5 meters away.
    The second is a sofa in the adoption area, it has a kitchen, shower and toilet but during the day it can be used by colleagues to work, since it is a shared area.
    Both spaces have electricity limited by solar panels, there is no internet but you can get it through your mobile company

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Walking 30 minutes you will reach the bus stop from where you can go to Madrid and visit all the wonders that the capital of Spain can offer you, every week you will have 2 free days in which you can travel to other nearby places

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Internet conection is so basic herr

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week//Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

N° de référence hôte : 446498375968

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.8)






Help with my animals in Montmajor, Spain
Language exchange with kids, and maybe some DIY help in Santa Pola, Alicante, Spain