SOS - Devenez notre super-héros et partagez notre quotidien près de Cologne/Bonn, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 216 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    30  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    194

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This year so many people cancelled a few days before coming, because only when packing their stuff they realized they need a passport and it's all more complicated now with Corona ... This is super annoying for us. Please: sort this out before applying and confirming to any hosts!

    - - - - - - - - -

    only apply if you're okay with cleaning+gardening+cats+dogs+kids

    - - - - - - - - -

    We are a family of four: two adults, two kids (boys aged 8 and 11 now, the pictures are two years old).
    Plus two cats and a dog.
    ... and plus you, while you stay with us!

    We have a busy schedule ... another hand is always needed in our house!

    We are not the average German family. We are a bit odd as we do as we please as long as nobody is hurt. Playing barefoot in the rain? Yeah that's us.
    We are a laid back religion-free Pastafari-Metal-Punk-Hippie-OffRoad family and we like it just that way!

    Meeting people from all around the world is something we really enjoy. Since we can't travel as much as we would like, we like inviting a tiny bit of the world into our house. :-)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are open and kind people who would appreciate you as a new friend in the house, not just as an anonymous worker.
    If you like, join our family activities.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Your daily tasks:
    - keep the kitchen clean and tidy
    - spot clean every room where needed and tidy up a bit
    - do laundry - wash, hang to dry, fold

    Your weekly tasks:
    - clean bathrooms and toilets
    - clean all floors and also wash floors

    When needed:
    - help in the Garden a bit - remove weeds, lawn mowing, etc
    - play with the kids
    - cook for all of us
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Steff started an online shop in 2015 and often works long hours. Mike quit his IT job and joined her in the company. So now we have a proper family business!

    During normal working days, between 8 and 3 we are all in school or at work. After four o'clock the house is busy and crazy and the kids will love to play with you!

    You should be able to find work by yourself in the morning. We don't want to write you super detailed to-do lists.

    We need general help in everyday life.
    Firstly, laundry and cleaning! But also: Gardening, lawn mowing, cooking, playing soccer or hide-and-seek with the boys ... just be a part of the family and help us out whereever needed.

    It is annoying for us to have workaway with us that need to be begged to join any kid activity - the kids loooove new people in the house! So if you don't like to interact with kids, we will not be a good combination!

    The kids picked up a little bit English. Maybe you could teach us all how to count to ten in your language? That would be fun! And please bring some recipes from your home. :-)

    You should be open minded&hearted, kind, reliable, motivated to work, able to organize yourself, also you should not be too prude and have a sense of humor! We love to laugh and have fun!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have your own small room with a comfy bed, desk and balcony. The room is between the kids room and the parents room, so you will be right in the middle of chaos. ;-)

    free Wifi in the house, and Netflix on TV

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are vegetarian friendly. We normally don't buy milk or cheese or other dairy and don't eat much meat.

    Bus stop in front of house. Commute to Cologne ca 50 minutes. To Bonn ca 70 minutes.

    We are in the middle of beautiful nature here. Behind our house there are fields and horses and woods. You can borrow our bikes but there are many hills. In the summer we can go together to a lake for swimming.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    There is a decent WiFi connection and as long as you do your chores with high motivation and good speed you'll have plenty time for other things. :-)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)























N° de référence hôte : 442856834639