Come and help with a ecologic seabuckthorn field, and some gardening in Förslöv, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 127 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    40  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey there. My name is Jessica, my husbands name is Staffan and our son is called Ville and he is 10 years old. The dogs name Is Kompis.
    We started an ecological project of cultivating sea buckthornin 2016. We planted 7000 bushes and will now try to cope with this completely ecological. This is a big challenge, both for us and to keep up with the weed, as we both work elsewhere as well. Staffan is a photographer and I work in a hardware store.
    Now we have harvest the first time on both field but is still learning, it is fun but hard. The harvest is in augusti and September.
    We have also started to plant some now crops.
    We live in Förslöv in southern Sweden and our field is 5 minutes from our home, most days you can borrow a car. We need help with a little planting, a lot of weed cleaning and some other projects such as website etc.
    /jessica

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have 3 different companies and hope to learn and inspire workaways to find their own projects and follow their dreams. Ecologist and large scale cultivation is new to us and we learn ourselves while we go along. Growing in the garden for self-catering is something we have done for a several years now.
    I hope that by sharing space with good people we can all benefit and learn to understand, share, respect, and care for each other.
    The area were we live is great nature we have the sea 5 minuts from the house and also the forest. You can borrow bike if you feel lika that or take the train that is really close to the house to travel the near by surroundings.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our field is 5 minutes from our home, most days you can borrow a car.
    We need help with a little planting, a lot of weed cleaning and some other projects such as website, gardening in the yard at home. In august-september we harvest the seabuckthorn.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a normal house, and accommodation will be in our cellar, or in the office room, with your own toilet but shared shower.
    The rest of the house is free to use together with us. If you travel together as a couple or friends its easier, because we only have two rooms.
    Food is self served or we do prepare it together, depend on our schedule, but we always try to do at least the evening meal together. If everything works out we do one dinner each in the week together.
    Breakfast is done on your own and lunch is most days probably something you can bring to the field.
    When you stay with us you are a part of the family, so cleaning the house and help us in the garden is not part of the working hours, its apart of being with our family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The village of Förslöv has beautiful surroundings, close to the sea, if your like swimming in the ocean. It takes 15 min. to nearby town Båstad, and 50 minutes to the peninsula of Kullaberg if you like climbing or diving. We are also close to the forest if you like hiking and being out in the nature. It takes 30 minuter to Helsingborg if you like to go to a bigger city. We have bus and a train station really close to your house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




























N° de référence hôte : 436817513262