1 / 5
mis à jour  

Join our family, help with eco projects, gardening and babysitting at our new home near Kutaisi, Georgia

  • Enregistré comme favori 59 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 3. Me, Ana our son Taiyo. We moved from the capital (Tbilisi) to the village on a borderline with the forest to live our best life. During the last year we built a house and extended our borders. Both I and Ana work remotely and spend most of the time enjoying time in our habitat.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    First of all, you will learn about the country (Geography) and the culture both from a traditional and alternative point of view.
    We will share whatever we know about gardening and permaculture, construction, babycare, About pruning and plant care in general.
    Can learn walking on the slackline, climb trees and play badminton

    Language practice: Georgian, Russian, Armenian, English, Japanese.
    Maybe you learn how to use different electric tools.
    Can even share some knowledge about manual QA engineering :D

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Most of the help needed:
    Gardening
    Help around the house
    Having fun, making some art projects/ redesigning the house
    DIY building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    We can share our knowledge, let's talk and you can just say what we can agree on.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Armenian: Courant
    Georgian: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Japonais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'm interested in any language you are ready to offer.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There are lots of rooms you can stay. You can have a separate room or share the room with somebody but have a separate bed. There is one kitchen and one outdoor WC & shower (we are still building an indoor one so if you come soon enough you may help us with that). Whichever room you choose has at least a bed and a small cabinet to keep your belongings.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a transport (minibus) working from 9:00 - 18:00. There are different ancient cities (museums) and interesting places around. Kutaisi (second largest city in Georgia) is 35 minutes away, there are nightclubs and bars.
    There are Canions, Caves, sulfur hot springs, and the Black Sea - on a max 1-hour drive from here. We have a car so generally if you want to and we match plans we can go all together.
    We on our end love moving around.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a Wifi with 26 Mbps download and 7 Mbps Upload

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Don't know the sizes of campervans but if you share with me a picture I will definitely be able to tell you if it's possible to come up here.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Shortly, pets are welcome.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 435419425243

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Helping hands on the field and in the garden, explore Georgian country life
Live as local and help us out in Zugdidi, Georgia