Help around the house and garden middle of Portugal ( silvercoast ) North of Lisbon

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 44 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Living in Portugal in a little village since seven years, after visiting Portugal for years and years. The village is a quiet and adorable and a lvery peaceful place, I live in a house with a view on the mountains and in the front it is green everywhere.
    Doing a lot of work in and outside the house, and a helping hand is always appreciated
    Striving to do ecologic gardening to have “ clean and healthy fruit and veggies”
    In the apartment lives an old schoolfriend who speaks english.
    We have five cats around the house.
    If you want more information, just ask!

    And NO Smokers

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can talk english and dutch with you or Português
    Can show you arround in the neigbourhood and for myself i do all kind of handcraft and can teach you if you wanted to
    We live in an Nice area

  • Aide

    Aide

    Have a big garden with vegetables ,fruit and flowers/ trees 1070m2
    Could use some person with some gardenknowledge to help me out .
    Handyman or woman to repair and maintenance arround the house.

    We adopted 5 abandonated CAT’s which liked to be brushed once in a while and we have a little pont with goldfish.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a little village in a house with a big garden, the nearest town where we do are shopping is about 5/6 km away.
    On sunday s there is a huge market where you can buy almost everything you need and you can eat in little restaurants .
    The marketplace just 5/10 min. Walking from my place.
    I have a nice guest room for my workawayers with their own bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This aerea of Portugal is the silvercoast about 1,5 H from Lisbon
    We have many interesting things arround to see or visit ,but depends of what you like.
    From castle to Church or mountain wandering or museum.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 434972143449