Venez rejoindre une communauté de familles dans une ferme en Bourgogne, France

Country

France

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 158 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello !

    We are very lucky to have a lot of spaces to share and a very nice view !

    We are 3 people, living with cats, chicken, falcon kestrels, (many birds actually) and sometimes friends who stay more or less long.
    Our main activities include supply of produce wheat to make, eat and sell good old-fashioned bread. We produce also vegetables fruits and plants. During the summer season, from April to September, we welcome many people travelling by bike.
    We have a lot of renovation work to improve the conditions of production and reception of cyclists : bakery, milling, dormitory, sanitary campsite, workshop bike, media library and game library.

    but fortunately some are already in place and functional because we live daily unschooling with one or more children and so we spend a lot of time playing ;)

    We really like to hosts families, (one of us really prefers to host children !)

    we have already installed a large collective kitchen, a large workshop in the barn and we have 4 caravans to lend.
    In the house we share the bathroom, a large games room, a large library and vinyl collection and internet access we don't like wifi or 5G.

    The farm is on the edge of the eurobike 6. We already host with the network of hospitality "warm shower". Most of the time they arrive in the evening and leave on the roads the next morning. Sometimes they stay a day or two to take a break from their trip or meet us a little bit.
    we practice self-management and free price with all passing cyclists

    We like to philosophize, play games, do experimental music, create stuff and stuff (and take funny photos !)we seek autonomy as much as possible and want to live in an ecological way.

    And last thing : we don't speak, read or write english very well but we like to learn !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We could exchange about gardening, bakery, repair of bike, bike travelling, phyto epuration, unschooling, astronomy, economics, sociology, philosophy, spirituality

    We like to try to deconstruct the different mechanisms of domination of human civilization and share about it

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have quite varied tasks all the time, most outdoors, often physical. But do not be afraid we are very flexible and understanding !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are accommodating you in a caravan with kitchen, electricity, wood stove and dry toilet outside.
    We will share the bathroom in the house. You must take into account that it is an old farm and that the conditions of comfort are always very relative

    We can lend you a bike for your stay to go visit around.

    We offer you all meals.
    We appreciate that daily tasks are shared equally among all people

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 30 km from the beginning of the small mountains of Morvan and its magnificent regional natural park
    At the top of Mount Beuvray, 60km from here there are the ruins of the former capital of the Eduens, the site offers the European Museum of Celtic Civilization. This place is just magical.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have four pussies on the farm. They are a little afraid of dogs but it’s great that they get used to it. And sometimes they accept other cats, sometimes one of them doesn’t like too much ! We can’t predict...

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 434333834889