Faites partie de notre famille et rencontrez nos amis, entre Paris et Nantes

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 1296 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    38  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    2298

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We use to travel as often as we can all over the world and we found a great way to go on travelling while we’re in france : hosting volunteers !
    We are a friendly french family : Maud : writer and naturopath , specialist of Detox diet and fasting, practice yin- yoga and meditation with 3 children : Lin 16 years old and Enki 8 years, Zacharie 5 years and a half.
    Lin and Enki are great French teachers, they are very talkative!
    - Our house which is situated in a beautiful area with fields and forests, close to a small typical village, not very far from Paris ( 2 hours by train). Here we are restoring our eco-house and yoga center.
    We live in an ecological way, we use dry compost toilets and we eat organic food. We eat mostly organic vegetarian or vegan food.
    If you feel like spending time in nature, living simply, sharing lifetime, come to join us !
    We need a hand for different kind of things : we are happy to get help to look after Enki and Zacharie and Maybye to teach them ( they are on homeschooling) , to create colorful wooden signs, to plant flowers and create nice outside spaces, to help restoring our house , for cooking, for cleaning the house and the outside, to give english Or Spanish or music courses, paint, all arts courses to the kids, to take them to the swimming pool or to other activities if you have your driving licence . Please let us know in your mail what you are good with and what you would like to do.
    Right now, until end of august, Maud is giving detox and yoga retreats. Need also help to clean the rooms, to make detox juices, vegan meals, you can also give yoga courses sometimes if you want.
    we are Also restoring a new room, would be happy to get help (wood work and painting the floor mostly)
    Very close to home, you will find nice walking and biking tracks, the river...
    It's ideal if you are mature, able to be independant sometimes and able to help cook, empty the dry-toilets or wash dishes spontaneously. Our home is a good place for those who love simplicity, quietness, family life...
    Angers is a beautiful city at 30 minutes from here (blablacar, bus or with ou car)
    Lots of festivals around.
    Of course we provide all meals that we cook together!
    To come here's : There is TOURS airport with Ryanair flights.There are train stations in ANGERS and LA FLECHE as well, easy to get from paris. And Nantes airport as well.
    We like a minimum stay of 7 days.
    A bientôt :)

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could learn about ecological way of life, about meditation, massage, about gardening. You could learn some french , and learn about cooking organic and vegetarian or vegan meals and detox juices.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a hand for different kind of things : We are happy to get help to restore our house, also with Zacharie and Enki : playing with them... for cooking, for cleaning the house . And outside there are always things to do. Please let us know in your mail what you are good with and would like to do.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bedroom inside the house . We have also a school bus that we use as a big caravan. In summertime you can also sleep in tents or in a nice dormatory.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Here you can use our bikes if you want to go to the village, swimming into the river or lacs, to the swimmingpool (6 kms), join our walks in the nature during maud's retreats...
    There are few festivals around.
    You can meet other volunteers who are staying at Maud's father farm (500 meters from home)
    During retreats You can participate in meditation and yoga sessions.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours , family exchanges not included

Children playing in the meditation room
Our house
The path just behind our house
Inside our bus-caravan






















N° de référence hôte : 434332724141