Stay with our family and discover Costa del Sol, Málaga, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    53.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Gaelle, I'm 9 years old. I have a sister named Neis who is 5 years old. My parents are called Aroa and Moisés. My mummy is a nurse and my daddy is a firefighter. I have a deaf and half blind dog named Eddie and 3 kittens: Rayitas, Rosita and Juguetón.
    We live in Malaga in the south of Andalusia and Spain.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The Costa del Sol has an excellent climate with lots of sun and mild winters. We will try to make you feel at home while you are with us, as a member of the family. You will taste the typical and healthy Mediterranean cuisine. As well as sharing the activities and excursions that we usually do. You will have the possibility to visit Malaga, and other cities as Granada, Sierra Nevada, Cordoba, Sevilla, Cádiz, etc. You can also use all of our stuff including bikes, boards, paddle-surf boards, skates, etc.
    We would need your help in occasions to take us to the school and spend some time with us in the afternoons, not every days. As you will enjoy your private space and time.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like to share time with a workawayer who likes to do sports, play with Legos and that likes to do crafts. I really want to learn English and I would love if you could teach me. I always wish to have an older sister and that is the profile our family is looking for. Someone who can connect easily with children.
    Our Montessori school is in Malaga and we need you to have a driving license to take us some of days that my parents are working.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can have a private room with a private bathroom if we stay in Torremolinos, or a private room with a shared bathroom in El Rincón.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Torremolinos which is 10 kms west of Malaga and well connected by train to Málaga. In Torremolinos we have the famous Carihuela beach 20 minutes away by walking. And we can go for a walk on the Mount to do routes.
    So we are spending some days in our house in Rincón de la Victoria which is 10kms east of Malaga and well connected by bus. In El Rincón we can go to the beach, walk, ride a bike, street skate, paddle surf and when waves come we can also practice surf.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


N° de référence hôte : 431918719288