Join us in a little village spending time in a simple and creative way - Cagli, Marche Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 99 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    At the moment my family has left for a long trip and I need help here because I will have to do several jobs with workshops in schools and some festivals during the summer season.
    Down here the description of us in the village..

    We are Daniele and Francesca with our two children (7 and 13 years old). We want to live a simple life in a beautiful place so we decided to stay for a few years in this small village where, around us, live other young families of friends. Some of them are organic farmers, some are artisans, some are very creative people, some are animal breeders, some do nothing. But each of them has decided how to live their lives and has taken refuge in these beautiful mountains.
    My partner and I work in street arts, setting up play areas at many different types of festivals all over Italy.
    so we work in our small carpentry shop creating many types of games for our play areas or for sale.
    We also make homemade bread using organic flour produced by our neighbor and grown in the fields around here and leavened by our own yeast; we bake the bread in the village's communal wood-fired oven. Once a week we take it to Cagli to deliver it to many friends, door to door.

    We have bees and also a few animals like chickens and dogs and a small vegetable garden.

    Where we live is a place not so far from important cities rich in history and beautiful natural attractions like rivers, woods and mountains.

    We also collaborate with an association of crazy friends to revive a house in the middle of a protected forest very close to here where you can only get there by walking. Our goal is to be able to use this house to host walkers and tourists who come to visit this piece of paradise.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    as i said, we live close whit other families and many kind of people. We gave a strong imprint to our lifes by following what were our dreams and ambitions and this is what we can share culturally with our guests.
    There is the opportunity to meet some times interesting friends coming here to visit us and their strange stories or to visit few cities full of history as Urbino, Cagli or Gubbio; or, in addition, to go to make nice baths in the river, beautiful mountain sports, and much much more.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    here you can help us in the little carpentry; Preparing wood for heating; in the vegetable garden; whit children; and many other things sharing our daily life

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    At the moment, we can offer a singular or double mattress on the floor, in a private room whit bathroom on the first floor of the little house next to us in the village where we live.
    we use rarely the same space to make some artistic stuff or to take something and the other room downstairs to make bread once a week.
    there is the opportunity to cook by your self in the room downstairs (where we make bread), or share meals together

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the place where we live is on the mountain (about 500mt) and it is not so easily connected by bus to other places.. anyway, twice a day it is possible to get a bus to go to many beautiful cities as URBINO, CAGLI, GUBBIO and others.
    you can get relax in the village spending time whit others friends
    you can go for a walk everywhere around here (there are forests, mountains, rivers)
    in winter there are Ski slopes just on the top of the mountain
    and more...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 428146198721