Join our family and help with childcare in our home on a beautiful small square in the old part of Sicily, Italy



mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 597 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    57.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

  • Description


    Hello! we had so many wonderful experience and we love to host! summertime is more flexible but we still need for help. We need help starting from June 1st, we will be very busy and we'll need help with our 7 years old daughter and our 2 years old dog Luna. It could be possible to be asked to move for a period from Palermo to a small island 1 hour and an half from Palermo where the grandma has a nice and cosy house and where we love to spend sometime in summer or to be asked to stay in Palermo with the dog while the family is away.

    If you are looking for a colourful crowded full of life experience this is the right experience for you! If you need relax silence and solitary place maybe it’s better to look for something different! ☺️Me and my husband Lorenzo are the parents of this large family composed by our daughters of previous relationship: Elena 24(not living with us) Lavinia 16(visiting during the week) Viola 13and our common youngest baby girl Mira 7 in October always living with us. We live in our just restored home that's on the last floor of and old building on a beautiful small square in the old part of the town and we love it with the antiques monuments and markets and the long walk on the seaside. Lorenzo is an architect and he works the whole day. I run my own activity and I’m not at home for most of the day. Our daughters go to school in the morning then some of us come back in the afternoon and we are all together for dinner. we need someone playing with Mira in English, during the afternoons and one night so that we can go out and walking our 2 years old dog Luna.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are Used to host and we love sharing our house. The Workawayer shave plenty of free time (all the mornings till 4p.m more or less) and all the week end and night except for once a week.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We'd like to meet a young but relable girl, sunny and self confident, Who could be able to enter in our family and be part of it helping with our daughter during the afternoons and practicing English with the older girls when possible.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    A cosy mansarda room with a french bed

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is in a very good position, in the old part of the city close to the main monument and place of interest in the beautiful area of the so called “Cala” 5 minutes walking from the seaside and all the young movida

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

N° de référence hôte : 427799159623