Faites partie de la famille et donnez un coup de main avec les enfants à Hervas, Espagne

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! My name is Miguel and I live in a small town in the Midwest of Spain together with my wife Maite and our children Daniel and Lucia aged both 7 years old (twins). We live in the countryside in a very rural area close to a very special and beautiful town called Hervas (around 1 hour drive from Salamanca). We were living in near Barcelona area for many years and decided to move from the city into the countryside so that our children can enjoy the nature and grow up in a healthier environment. I studied Translation & Interpreting and my Wife studied law at the University. We have our own company whose main activity is International trade. We work from home. We are flexible and tolerant people and would definitely take care of her and make sure that she enjoys her stay with us too.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would be very glad if our helper can become a member of our family and get involved in our daily life. We think it would be a great experience for her to get to know the Spanish culture and Spanish people as we are located in a very genuine area in Spain, far away from the madding crowd of tourists and international places :-) She can learn Spanish and travel around our place as there is a lot to see.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who can speak English at home, teach our children and play with them so that they improve their English. We would be glad to meet a polite, wise, kind and loving person who likes children and enjoys playing around with them.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hollandais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a countryhouse, in the middle of nature around 2 km away from a town with a population of around 4500 people. Our helper would have her own bedroom and bathroom at the first floor (our bedrooms are located at the ground floor). We cook our meals everyday and would expect her to join us as a family member too. She would not have to cook for herself or buy her own food. We would provide that too indeed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live around 2 km away from town. Our helper could get a bike from us. Our home is close to the former railway line that was converted into bicycle and hiking path. It takes around 7-10 minutes to reach our town from our home through a beautiful green area. Indeed we could also drive her if needed. Our helper can always go to town and enjoy a drink or coffee or shop around. She can also help us with the garden (if she likes, no obligation). She can also travel (we could also take her) to beautiful cities such as Salamanca, Caceres, Plasencia, Merida, or even Portugal as the border is not far away from us. Helper can go trekking, ride on mountain bike, go fishing, etc. The region is a real landscape of stars. Apart from its natural attractions, we have excellent conditions to get the best sky-viewing scenarios.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 425892898839