Come and help me in my home and enjoy a cultural exchange in Vilhelmina, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 111 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    37

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a retired woman 65 years old, living on my own in a lovely 3 rooms apartment. I am , I mother of 4 grown up chlidren living in London, and Norway. I am very positive and social. Have been travelled a lot been in 25 countries, I am very creative and prefer heathy food. Vilhelmina is a beautiful small village, with the wild nature all around, possibility to se the northern lights and skiing, nearest big city is Umeå. 4,30 hours by bus from here. In the summer you can also reach this place by our local little train from Östersund Inlandsbanan orby bus from Östersund. We also have a small airport with flyes from Stockholm, but the flights are rather expencive

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The nature here is fantstic, possibilities to walk in the mountains, fishing and just enjoy the nature. Vilhelmina is a small place with around 3700 inhabitants, In the summer we have a lot of tourists. It is also possible to take train trips from here with our summer train Inlandsbanan. look at their home page

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am a 65 year old woman. I Need help with some, washing, cleaning and shopping and other little things like for example change lightbulbs. We share the cooking I live in a beautiful 3 ooms apartment in the north of Sweden, I need help about 1.5 hours a day 7 days a week, minimum stay 2months. You can sometimes have the 2 -3 days off. If we prepare for that. 15minutes to the nearest foodshop

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Norwegian: Intermédiaire
    Arabe: Débutant
    Finnish: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own bedroom, and a view over the mountains and a lake. Internet. . All meals are included. Easy healthy cheep cooking.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I read a lot,travel when I can. Get to know me more by reading my profile on workawyers I want quiet in my home after 11.oo pm. I am a smoker .But I can smoke on the balcony am very social and have travelled a lot in 25 different countries have been a workawayer 2014. I have 4 grown up Children, whom live in England, and Norway

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours per day 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 423186522968