mis à jour  

Family in Hamar, Norway

  • Enregistré comme favori 27 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of five. Geir and Elisa is us and we have a 9 year old Atlas, a girl called Alfa she is 6 and little Ajax is soon 3.

    We would like to meet new people and learn about other cultures and languages.
    We prefer hosting couples or friends, independent people that are at least 25 years old, and non vegetarians, because we eat meat!

    Geir is a big strong funny man with a big beard and a big heart. He have worked in construction but this days he is also fishing. I am a tall curly half african midwife but until may 2022 I stay at home with Ajax.. My big passion is to travel but at the moment I have to stay at home so I would like the world to come to me . I also like to be creative and make things. I really enjoy playing backgammon, knitting and sewing (which I can teach if you would like to learn). Our dream is to live by the coast, on a hill, by a river, close to the forest with lots of sun and fun.
    (And we had a lot of fun making this add).

    .
    We love to teast food from other countries, so bring some of your favourite recipes! We also ask that everyone that stays with us participates with household chores (dishes, meal plan, grocery shopping, etc.).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have esay access to beautiful nature and Walking distance to the city and the lake. We can offer you to lend our car if you would like to go on a road trip for the weekend. You may leave us with more skills and expirience and good memories then when you came and hopefuly we will to.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We always have a prospect going that we could need some help with especially with the kids around.
    We will need some help in the garden during the spring and summer.
    We ask that you volunteer for a 5 hours a day, 5 days a week, but we are very flexible and if you need to take a day off than we can work around it. There can be som loong and some short days,
    We would like to have flexible ,happy, outgoing people staying with us!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Danish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to Learn Portuguese when this was my father language . My dream is to work and live as a midwife in Cape Verde with my family.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in our house with us , you will have your own room and bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you decide to write us, please keep it simple and short.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 422824827443

Feedback (11)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)













Pêche sous-marine et travail du bois près de Bergen, Norvège
Stay in a historic cabin one hour from Oslo, in Enebakk, Norway