Recherche personne facile à vivre pour échanger des idées et aider au jardin, dans le sud de la Sicile en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 317 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    154

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Namaste

    I am working on building and organizing an eco friendly environmental project focusing on the idea of the free-spirit place for active people who are involved in different creative activities and practices.
    I would like that one day this little place here in Sicily can become a meeting point for those who wants to express their own free spirit.

    I like to travel and I have an experience of living in different countries and cultures. The healthy way of living is one of my goals. I like to share knowledge and ideas with others.

    The property is located in the area of S.Maria del Focallo which is close to Ispica, Pozzallo, Modica, and you could also go to Siracusa by bus or train.

    Everyone is more than welcome:
    - clean person, not trouble makers
    - respecting yourself and others
    - ready to share and exchange ideas
    - team-workers, able to cooperate and achieve common goals
    - easy-going person with a feeling of empathy, connected to others
    - those who are interested in a personal growth and continual self-learning
    - creative and aware of sustainability
    *️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️ You could see the special requirements in the field below *️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️

    Please contact me for further information.
    Minimum stay from 4 weeks or more.

    Emanuel

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Volunteers will have the opportunity to work in a quiet place surrounded by nature and learning how to grow organic vegetables, taking care of plants and animals.
    Travelers can experience and learn how to cook traditional Italian and Sicilian food and practice Italian and Sicilian languages
    I can share my knowledge about oriental philosophies such as meditation, mindfulness, thai chi, chi gung, tao.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for people with an experience in different practical fields such as:
    - building and construction projects (builder, carpenter, electrician, plummer)
    - eco garderning (landscapers, gardeners)
    - eco & sustainability design
    - website organizer and computer programs

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 rooms fully furnished:
    Room 1 - double bed
    Room 2 - double bed
    It's also possible to sleep in a tent or caravan during the high season

    Shared bathroom and the outside shower (towels are provided)
    Shared kitchen with all the necessary equipment (you could cook your own food)*

    *️️️️️️️️️️Volunteer will be supplied with 2 meals (lunch and dinner) simple but healthy vegetarian food (we grow our own vegetables ). Coffee, tea are provided.

    If you need any specific food/ products you can buy at the closest shops.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the spare time, you can go cycling, walking and running along the beach or practicing yoga and meditation.

    This area is full of interesting historical and cultural spots:
    ispica, Pozzallo, Modica, Scicli, Punta Secca, Ragusa Ibla, Noto, Siracusa, etc.

    If you are a nature lover you have a lot of choices:
    Parco Forza, Laghetti di Cava Grande, Vendicari Reserve National Park, and of course the beautiful beaches such as Santa Maria del Focallo (only 10 minutes by bicycle), Porto Ulisse, Cirica, and many others.

    How to get here:
    - From Catania airport, you can take a direct bus to Pozzallo/Ispica
    - From Siracusa you can take train or bus to Pozzallo/Ispica
    - From Agrigento you can take bus and train to Catania or Gela and then take the direct train or bus to Pozzallo/Ispica.

    For further information about timetables and public transport I will be happy to help you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 413554532428