Help our family with language practice and daily life in the Alps near to Mont blanc, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 30 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Carine and my husband is Christophe. We are a french family with 3 children, our special child Emma 17 years old, Leonie, 15 years old and Azelie, 12 years old . We have a dog, a lovely golden retriver, whose name is Ondine. We are family who love a lot of outdoor activities (hiking, climbing, skiing , biking, etc.). We usually hike once a week to one of the breathtaking mountains that surround us. When it is raining we like to cook typical food with lots of delicious cheese ). Every summer we travel over the world. During the week we work and the children go to school.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can enjoy a lot of activiy outdoor, theres a nice lake not far from here, and a nice park with a thermal bath house.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We mostly want help to improve our english. We would like to have 2 hours of conversation in the evening during the week, and more hours in the weekend, so it would be great if you can speak english natively, or at least very fluently. Besides that, you can also help with some gardening, and we can cook together from time to time. As we mostly need help at the weekends, you can have two days off during the week.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in the french alpes, near Mont Blanc. We live in a pretty challet with a garden.
    You will have a private room, with private entrance and private terrace.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The train and bus station are 10 minutes away by foot. The main train station is called Saint Gervais Le bain - Le Fayet. With blablacar you can go to Chamonix in 20 minutes, Annecy in 45 minutes, 1h to Geneva and 2h to Lyon.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



N° de référence hôte : 413218171819