A conscious place in the middle of Alentejo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 482 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are two city guys who have decided to change their lives and start their personal utopia. We try to combine the benefits of technology with the beauty of living with nature. Farming, constructions and work with the animals are daily tasks. Our place ist constantly growing and so do we. We are looking for interesting and likeminded people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak english, german, french and portuguese. We have a background in civil engineering, health and fitness and we have travelled and lived in many places on this planet.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hi there,

    we are looking forward to have our annually workaway time.
    From 7.2.-21.2. we will host a selected group to work on some project around our retreat place. A lot of outdoor work but also some smaller creative tasks.

    Let us know if that time frame works for you and why you are a great person to be around :)

    Sunny regards,
    Jan & Farm

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer real rooms in real houses - as we normally host retreats :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a gym, a pool and plenty of yoga equipment - a pickup truck and a VW bus to go to markets, to the beach once in a while. As we try to live as conscious as possible, avoiding plastic trash as far as possible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have wifi in both houses (even on some edges of the pool) and are set with cameras, laptops and cables to almost every device on this planet :)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    we got 2 dogs, 4 cats and 3 horses - all animals have to stay outside the houses and need to be okay with each other.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)










N° de référence hôte : 398415253443