Language exchange and sharing the food we love in our family home in the Sierra de Guara, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 9 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.08.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Arán (11), Paula and Tony, a family living in a small village in the Sierra de Guara, in the foothills of the Pyrenees. We live in a big house with a rural tourism project. There are very few people living in our village but in the summer there are a few more because people come to relax, breath in the fresh air and go to the river, which is 5 minutes away by car.
    We love animals, we have 2 large dogs, 3 cats and 4 chickens.
    We are a happy family, we love our life and our way of life, and we hope we will enjoy this new experience.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will give you a warm welcome, and your stay will include language exchange, trips and visits to places of interest, and recipes for the food we love to eat!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need an English-speaking girl for the mornings to be with with Arán, since we work. You can go cycling to the pool in the next village, go for walks, play or do whatever you want together. I will also need some help with the housework and food preparation, but nothing very demanding.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a room with a double bed and own bathroom for our guest. The rest of our house will be as if it were yours, and you will be able to make use of everything, including the food. You will be another member of the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Daily bus connection to the city of Huesca and to Barbastro. You will be free at weekends to go where you like. Here in our village we have a bike that you can use whenever you want and we will be happy to help with transportation if necessary.
    We are a very affectionate family and we like to be with friends and prepare healthy and tasty meals and dinners. Arán likes to read, and watch movies with the rest of the family.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Mornings from Monday to Friday from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. with the possibility of a free day if necessary. Free weekends


N° de référence hôte : 395988228319