Conversational English teacher and handy country house helper in San Vicente de Toranzo, Cantabria, Northern Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 244 fois
  • Activité récente: 22.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I'm the owner of an English School in San Vicente de Toranzo, Cantabria, Northem Spain. I am a gay guy, very open minded, three dogs and a cat.

    I'm trying to introduce conversation lessons with a native speaker for summer in my little school of English.

    I need as well as a teacher helper, someone who can do works at home such as painting, cleaning, gardening...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Benefits for the workawayer are many as I will speak Spanish to him/her ,a way of learning a second language, the workawayer will help teaching English to different age groups so that will give him/her some experience in teaching.

    As he/she will be part of our family I will show him/her around to know a bit of the north of Spain, culture, festivals and main sites.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm an English teacher, I'm looking for someone who helps some hours in conversation lesson and some helping with hosework.

    The groups are very small and and only a few hours of enjoyable work.

    LGTBIQ+ friendly!!!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The workawayer will have his/her own room, double bed, sharing bathroom and the rest of the house as a member of the family.

    I'll provide food and lifts when public transport is not available. We live in a little village 20kms from Torrelavega, 40kms from the main city Santander.

    They must love animals as I have three rescued dogs and a cat.

    Country house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I live in San Vicente de Toranzo, 40kms from Santander, 20kms from Torrelavega in Cantabria Northem Spain.

    I will give lifts to the English lesson and if possible to some places in their free time, otherwise they must use public transport. Coach from here. Not train available.

    In Cantabria during the months of summer people spend a lot of time on the beach, we live in the countryside and close to the beach so there are loads of different options to enjoy around here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 394238366676

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)