Help our home permaculture and other projects an enjoy inner peace here in Nordhessen in Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 18 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.01.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,
    we are a family in Nordhessen in Germany. We live in a very quiet place, bedded in a beautiful landscape with a little river and close to the wood.
    We created our project 2018 and we like to give people the possibility to get in contact with nature and in contact with their inner being again. We started with gardening around the house and plan a permaculture-project for the future...
    We ofter a room for meditation when ever you like, sometimes we meditate together in the mornings.

    We have a lot of literature about spiritual themes if you are interested to read in your free-time.
    for futher information, please message us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - hearbs and gardening
    - cooking (marmelade, pesto...)
    - make sustainable products
    - spiritual work

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for people who can help in the house, in the garden, with building and construction and also people who can create an internet web page for us. We have an outdoor-kitchen and area for our helpers if they like and we are also open for nice projects- for example building an pizza oven, nice relaxing areas in the garden combined with artwork...

    -building and construction
    -gardening
    -housework
    -Internet webpage

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to improve my spanisch ;)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    room in the house, camping or outdoor area for helpers...
    Two meals a day we take together. Water/Tea, coffee you get always als much as you like. For special wishes its good, if the worker brings also some food he/she likes for in between. (special bread, sweets...) one meal you take yourself (but of course we share our food with you ;)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    - national park
    - Edersee (by car)
    - walking, hiking, nature

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have internet, but only on special times...

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    singles and couples have ther own room, families can only stay outside (bring their own caravan or tent), because the room has only place for two people...

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 389532479889