Hospitable family welcomes you in Finike, Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 270 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.09.2022

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hospitable family welcomes you in Finike, Antalya. Our house and garden is nearby to famaous Lykian Way. We have a big garden consist of varity of fruits, olive trees. We also produce wine from our Lykian grape. We built 5 traditional houses, king tomb, hobbit house, stone house, wooden house and orange house. We rent them through internet and meet with people from all around the World. As couble we are teachers of history and science. We have 2 children both are older than 18 and students at the university.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can exchange Mediterranean, Turkish and Lycian culture. We can teach Turkish cousine, how to make wine, Turkish language. We make boat trips together with our boat or hiking tours. You can even go kayaking if you want :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    İn general we run a tourist place, where we always need help with gardening, cleaning and social media marketing. Because we have a lot of ideas to develope our paradise we have building projects too, so you are very welcomed to help here too :) bring in your ideas and lets create awesome projects together!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Penthouse, seperate room and bathroom for each workawayers. We offer always food because we looooove to eat :D
    Homemade wine as much as you can drink :p and for everyone Who wants to work more, we are ready to pay for additional hours :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Local transport is near, 5 minutes walk, 2 kms to the seaside for swimming in summer time. Motorbike is available for workawayers with driving licence.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    As you have your own room, of course you can work on your projects and use our WiFi :)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.4)















N° de référence hôte : 388382712767