Help with horses in Frigiliana, Andalucia, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 259 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have lived in Andalucia since 1998 and bought a piece of land a year later. With it came a horse named Luna and since then the love and work with these fantastic animals has transformed my life.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You get to learn about communication by means of body language and will be challenged by an authentic and sometimes imposing partner,- the horse. Riding them is not the main thing here, but once you have established a relationship build on trust and respect, you might get the chance to ride out.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I hope to find helpers that love mornings as much as I do. Since most of the work is done between 7:30 - 11am make sure you are prepared and strong enough. Tasks include cleaning the stable, grooming and feeding the horses, cats, dogs and chicken, gardening and watering the plants, taken the horses to the field and picking them up in the evening. Every two/three weeks or so the hooves need attending to, since they go barefoot. In between and in the evenings you have plenty of spare time when all the tasks are done.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Caravan

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Living conditions with me are simple, but comfortable. An outside bathtub / shower, fuiled with fire underneath has given me the most amazing baths ever. Frgiliana, the nearest village, is one of the most beautiful ones in Andalusia and has been awarded more than once. It is 20 walking minutes away and there is a bus stop for Nerja or other destinations, like Granada, Malaga or Sevilla. If you have any other questions don´t hesitate to ask

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 385945919527