Join our family and help in the garden and on our boat in Holmestrand, Norway

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 9 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Helo to you the workaway :-) ! We live in a small city by the Oslofjord in Norway. We are retirees and do now too have time to plan a longer trip with our boat to explore more of the beautiful and interesting nature around. As we also have a specious house with a small greenhouse and a small garden we do have many things we hope to have a helping hand with.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like help with many different practical things, and can help the helper to learn many different practical tasks regard to wood,metal, electric, garden etc. We have knowledge to share in many different fields. We are also long time familiar with yoga and meditation and have an open mind for different believers.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like a helping hand with our specious house,small greenhouse,small garden and boat including on boat-trips. The boat is made to sleep onboard in ;- so longer trips for days is a part. We have had the boat for many years. As helper of an active user of wheelchaire - many things will have this part as a challenge and a field for learning as an extra thing. An accident at work made this extra challenge to life ;- a challenge taked and found many solutions to.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    It is always something to learn by understandig language

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a privat specious house with guest rooms and the helper will have to stay with us as part of the family. We have shops near were we live and have a kitchen with different tools and understand that there are many different objects and ways people like to eat. Some also sees making food as an act of art :-).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Were we live there are many modern cities near by. Also many historic places. Norway have lots of nature for many different taste to experience and see. We have lived here and still like to see more :-) !

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have fiber in to the house. And we have officeplace to share.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have parking space on own ground outside our house.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    This depend on what pet and many other things. In our city there are doctors for pets, but since this is a quest that can involve so many objects/animals/birds/reptils and so on our Yes in not a 100% .

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 382753469783