this a very new project about permaculture, ecobuilding and self sustainablity!!! Are you readdy? Alentejo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 149 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1066

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I have a beautiful land in south alentejo and looking for people to work there. I need do a new part of the roof in a tiny house and help in gardening... Im just starting the works there so have a lot of things to do it...
    My project will be something between permaculture, ecobuilding and self sustainablity.
    The land have about 8Ha, and have allready olive trees and some fruit trees, have a little lake, water tank, water well and affluent, its a beautiful place to recharge energy and stay connect whith nature... Its also a perfect place for camping, have shadows, and caravans.
    Im living in a village very close, its about 1km until there and i have a guest room with two beds for now.
    So if you are interested in participete in something new, you are the right person for that!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I love arts, I play guitar and have lots of instruments in my house, I'm a Luthier and I have a furniture workshop, love art&crafts and woodworking... I study industrial maintenance and industrial mechatronics.
    And i grow up in a small village were everyone's have a garden and teach and change knowledge, food, seeds... I'm very open mind and always like know new perspectives and points of view...
    From hosting visitors I hope learn, change and share our knowledge and our differences, cause our differences make us authentic and singular human's

  • Aide

    Aide

    For now we do a fence, fix the roof of tiny house, clean the water tank, paint the walls and take care the fruit trees

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a Guest room in a tipical old house

    I my house we do 5 meals usually, and the fridge its all ways unlock. Just need the normal sense of respect and share. The meals can be vegan, vegetarian or homenivoros. Vegans hosts need advise before cause in a village don't have supermarkets with vegan options so I need buy in next village... Usually I like help in a kitchen, cook together can be a very funny time,my friends say I'm a good cooker, so don't worry if you don't know cook, we can find a solution for help, share,teach or learning... And I like taste and learn new meals

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There its a perfect place to walk, Outdoor sports, comtemplation,yoga playing intruments, arts,recharge energy and many more...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








N° de référence hôte : 382475681649