Help build a new greenhouse and a nature playground for our kids and enjoy the outdoors in Kabelvåg, Norway

Country

Norvège

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 41 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.08.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hei! our name is Markus and Kaja we live in a small farm in Kabelvåg.
    With our cat, two lovely goats and 16 chickens. we love outdoor activities like kayaking, snowboarding. climbing. surfing. fishing and much more. We also enjoy Saunas, bonfire nights and listening to music.
    We have every other week Markus beautiful sons with us, they are 4 and 6 years old.
    Part of our beautiful place, we have vast woods in our backyard, a rive stream, and a path that leads to a sweet water lake only 3 minutes away, our own oasis. in the summer we love going for a swim and In the winter it's a sweet spot to see the Northern Lights.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Part of our daily life is making the most of what we have, we are spiritual and life loving people. We could enjoy our many hobbies that we have and explore together. Marcus lived in the Lofoten Islands for 10 years now and he is a wild outdoor person who always have good stories to share. Kaja is very creative, loving projects person, she is open minded and would love to share ideas and thoughts.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    This summer we are building a new green house, taking care of the animals and this years cropping.
    we also imagine building a nature playing ground in our property for the kids.
    there's occasional jobs like wood chopping, food drying (we like to preserve the most of leftover food we have ,and strive to be 0 waste family), filtering oil to use it for natural fuel solution ext.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you could chose between staying at a Caravan in our property in the middle of the woods, or you can have a private bedroom in our house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we are a 10 minutes drive from Svolvær and 20 minutes drive from Henningsvær.
    there is a bus stop 3 minutes walk from our place.
    we can help you borrow everything that you may need and we have many experience and tips that we would love to share with you while you're here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 381621789689