Besoin d'aide en allemand, Berlin, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 202 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! We are an international & multilingual family (with French, Czech & Australian background) currently living in Berlin-Reinickendorf.

    Having moved here from Australia only a couple of years ago we are still adjusting to the local life, and we need some (lots of) help with the German language! We have all achieved about B2-C1 level, but this is not enough.
    We would therefore like to host someone who is an excellent communicator and who could speak with us German every day, plus help the children to exercise and improve their German grammar. Apart from that some light general housework would also be appreciated.

    If you speak very well German (native or near as good), you enjoy spending time with kids, and you are an open, fun-loving and outdoorsy person, we would love to hear from you!

    We can host only 1 person at a time, sorry no couples or families.

    Thank you and we are looking forward to hearing from you soon!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Workawayer can spend time with our family, enjoy the nearby forests, lakes, shops and cafes, and the local relaxed lifestyle. He/She can also easily travel to Berlin city for a more vibrant atmosphere, by hopping on a Bus, S-Bahn, U-Bahn (25-40min trip to city centre).

    While staying with us, Workawayer can get to know our family, exchange travel experience with us, learn a bit about the French / Czech / Australian culture, and the languages spoken at home.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Speak German!!! Help the children with school work, help with some light housework (dishwasher, laundry, general house cleanliness), and if possible, occasional help with meal preparation (lunch / dinner).

    I am happy to cook Vegetarian foods, but if you are a Vegan, please prepare your own meals (I will provide the ingredients).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We need to improve our German.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A bedroom, next to a semi-private bathroom (shower & toilet).
    Our house is located in a quiet area near a forest, the nearest bust stop is 3 min walk; the nearest S-Bahn (S25) station is 1km, and the U-Bahn (U6) is 3km away (reachable by bus). It is very easy to get around using the public transport and it takes only around 25-40 min to reach central Berlin. A bicycle is also available.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Reinickendorf is very popular for those who are looking for peace and nature on the semi-rural outskirts of the big city.
    Tranquil Reinickendorf is full of variety, it is a mix of modern housing estates and tiny, historic villages like Wittenau, Lübars, Heiligensee etc.
    Tegeler See lake has landing for river cruise boats, and the lakeside district of Tegelort has a car ferry across the water to Spandau.
    Expansive Tegeler Forest is a nature reserve with trails, and a home to Schloss Tegel - a mansion dating to the 16th century and the one-time residence of naturalist Alexander von Humboldt.
    Large Tegeler See lake is popular for sailing, while the smaller Flughafensee, Hermsdorfersee and Heiligensee are known for its beaches.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Our Internet speed is not the best and our Internet connection tends to struggle when several people are connected at the same time. If you wish to use the Internet a lot, please let us know as currently the schooling & work also happens online.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 25 hours / week












N° de référence hôte : 381136663724