Help in our vegetable and fruit garden and with animals in Lecce, southern Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 188 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.07.2021

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Oronzo, I live in a masseria which i a typical old farmhouse structure of south Italy. We do different activities like cultural exchange host various cultural events. There are musical groups that come to practice and host events, we have hosted yoga and meditation events and also have food tastings.
    At the moment we have a resident yoga teacher who runs her courses here.

    We have a large property with various fruit and nut trees, as well as a vegetable garden, a few dogs, chickens and ducks, which all live in peace.

    We are in the quiet countryside, a few kilometrs out of the city of Lecce, famous for it's baroque architecture, as well as a few kilometers away from the beautiful coast of the Adriatic sea.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn the culture of the countryside of a typical south italian farmhouse, including the language and you can learn to cook typical dishes like making pasta by hand, with the help of the great cook Oronzo! When there is the opportunity, we can show you around the beautiful places and antique villages of Salento. Mainly in the summer months there are endless opportunities to join in one of the many local and traditional festivals.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help in the vegetable and fruit garden, help with the animals, cleaning around the masseria, including the rooms and kitchen. Help with preparing lunch and dinner. We would like to practice english, but any langue of course is welcome.
    We'd also appreciate help web marketing and advertising on social media.
    We like people to feel at home contributing with what skills they have, with respect to the hours we ask.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have available an apartment with two seperate rooms, ideal for 4 people, without a kitchen, as the enormous farmhouse kitchen is a shared space. We decide together how to organise the meals. Everyone has their own space for free time or relaxing by yourself.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in a slightly remote place, but very easty to reach by bicycle from the coast, Torre Chianca it is only 4 km, or from the town Lecce, which is 8km away. We go into town frequently, so you can also arrange lifts with us.
    We like to share our time with the visitors who come, but in general we have quite a lifestyle, especially at the moment.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have big space were we can help togheter, the internet connecting is good

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Attention, we have a big dog

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 375935119749